Chester Township

1 Parker Road, Chester, New Jersey 07930
Phone: 908-879-5100

Police Staff

Chief Ryan McNamee - rmcnamee@chesterpolicenj.org

Lieutenant Ronald Totams - rtotams@chesterpolicenj.org
Lieutenant Anthony DaCunza - adacunza@chesterpolicenj.org

Det./Sergeant Christopher Cavanagh - ccavanagh@chesterpolicenj.org
Sergeant Brian Gill -  bgill@chesterpolicenj.org
Sergeant Michael Henry - mhenry@chesterpolicenj.org
Sergeant Stephen Notte - snotte@chesterpolicenj.org
Sergeant Nicolas Salamone - nsalamone@chesterpolicenj.org

Corporal Ryan Steckel - rsteckel@chesterpolicenj.org
Corporal Douglas Shea - dshea@chesterpolicenj.org
Corporal Edward Robinson - erobinson@chesterpolicenj.org
Corporal Ryan Fandel - rfandel@chesterpolicenj.org

Ptl. Brian Lowry - blowry@chesterpolicenj.org
Ptl. Timothy Carey -tcarey@chesterpolicenj.org
Ptl. Ryan Durkin - rdurkin@chesterpolicenj.org
Det. Kristen Buckley - kbuckley@chesterpolicenj.org
Ptl. Louis Capone - lcapone@chesterpolicenj.org
Det. Bradley Ellmann - bellmann@chesterpolicenj.org
Ptl. Zackary Schiffman - zschiffman@chesterpolicenj.org
Ptl. Gilbert Barberan - gbarberan@chesterpolicenj.org
Ptl. John Matasker - jmatasker@chesterpolicenj.org

SRO/Ptl. Matthew Bohn - mbohn@chesterpolicenj.org
SRO/SLEO-II Arnel Villalobos - avillalobos@chesterpolicenj.org

Police Records Secretary Denise Riley - driley@chesterpolicenj.org

Chester Township

1 Parker Road
Chester, NJ 07930

info@chestertownship.org

Hours

Tel: (908) 879-5100
Fax: (908) 879-8281
Main Office Open 9:00-4:30 M-F
See Staff Directory for individual office hours.

Police Contact

In case of emergency, dial 911.

For non-emergencies, dial 908-879-5514.

Social Media